BLUEBIRDS FANS FORUM

You are not logged in. Would you like to login or register?



12/8/2020 10:56 AM  #1


Pre-season schedule

At present time, all games including home games will be played behind closed doors so Bluebirds’ fans should not travel.

SEASON 2020/21 PRE-SEASON SCHEDULE

Another pre-season is upon us and although in very different circumstances, the Bluebirds’ build up to the forthcoming season continues apace with the following programme of fixtures.

At present time, all games including home games at the Thornbury Surfacing Ltd Stadium, will be played behind closed doors so Bluebirds’ fans should not travel.

SUMMER 2020 FRIENDLIES

DATE CTFC TEAM OPPONENT VENUE KO

Tue 11 Aug 1st Fairford Town Away KO 7.45

Sat 15 Aug 1st Buckland Athletic Away KO 3.00

Tue 18 Aug 1st Newport County Away TBC

Sat 22 Aug 1st Melksham Town Away KO 3.00

Sat 29 Aug 1st Swindon Supermarine Away KO tbc

Fri 4 Sep 1st Taunton Town Away KO tbc

Tue 8 Sep 1st Bracknell Town Away KO 7.45

Sat 12 Sep 1st Bristol Rovers U23s Home KO 1.00

Tue 15 Sep 1st Calne Away KO 7.45 tbc

Sat 19 Sep 1st Torquay Utd Away TBC

Sat 26 Sep 1st Hereford Home KO 3.00

Following the Buckland Athletic friendly, we hope that in the prevailing circumstances and where otherwise possible, our host clubs will allow us to video the games which will be made available via the CTFC web site.

Last edited by BlackpoolBluebird (12/8/2020 10:57 AM)

 

Board footera

 

Powered by Boardhost. Create a Free Forum

This forum is NOT associated in anyway to any football club or people that run any clubs in Chippenham.